Mastering ActiveCampaign Live From Chicago Headquarters...

Join special guest, Jason Vandeboom

CEO Of ActiveCampaign

March 23 @ 12PM PST

2 PM CST - 3 PM EST
Join Jason Vandeboom and rest of the ActiveCampaign team live to start mastering ActiveCampaign.
  • $469,000+ Promotion Case Study - Discover how this email promotion went from a goal of 300k to over $169,000 more than anticipated and how you can apply this to your own ActiveCampaign email promotions.
  • ActiveCampaign Mastery - Get answers to all your questions on automations, tagging, segmentation, and more from ActiveCampaign's top specialists.
  • $5000 In Prizes - You could win ground-breaking third-party tools for ActiveCampaign, credit on your account, private ActiveCampaign consulting, and more!

March 23rd @ 12PM Pacific

2PM Central - 3PM Eastern
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
© Copyright 2016. Breakthrough Email Marketing. All Rights Reserved.